Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

L&W Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Richardson, TX

84 total reviews

L&W Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L&W Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIVIAN L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very thorough and knowledgeable
KATHY G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Litke performed my second Total Knee Replacement recently. Her method of recovery is strict but truly effective. I had far less pain then last time. Her preferred Physical therapy group had me moving well quickly. I would only refer those needing knee help to Dr. Litke.
DORA T.
Submitted 02/21/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Litke. Office staff was very nice, efficient and on-time. Dr. Litke was very personable and easy to talk with. She immediately ordered x-rays (right in the office). She discussed results with me and recommended minimally invasive anterior hip replacement. She explained the procedure thoroughly and we were able to set the schedule while at the office. Excellent experience all around!
LINDA B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr litke and her staff were pleasant and professional She quickly zeroed in on my problem and recommended solutions
ROMELLA V.
Submitted 02/08/20
I highly recommend Dr. Diane Litke! She's an excellent doctor who takes pride in her work.
RICHARD W.
Submitted 01/30/20
My surgery went very well
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 01/21/20
My knee replacement surgery went perfectly. I was walking with a walker that afternoon and had very little pain. Thank you Dr. Litke.
JOHN S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fast and efficient.
Julie G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
Don L.
Submitted 11/08/19
The staff as well as Dr. Wey were very nice and helpful. Everyone took the time to listen to me and asked questions to help determine the cause of my issue. I highly recommend Dr. Wey.
Cori P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Fast, easy and the office staff was friendly! Dr Wey isn’t rushed and very attentive.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/09/19
First he listens. You never feel rushed. He answered all my questions and was not in a rush to do surgery. The office is easy to get to and the staff is reassuring and you feel comfortable. Very pleased.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/03/19
I can not say enough about Dr. Litke. She did my hip replacement surgery. I have other medical conditions which made my situation "unique." Dr. Litke took great precautions to make sure that I had no complications. I would recommend her to anyone needing a joint replacement.
Julie G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent doctor.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly staff, dr was knowledgeable
Waymon S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Beverly was great.
DONALD E.
Submitted 03/09/19
So far, so good! Need more time before any comments.
Wayne T.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very friendly and efficient
John E.
Submitted 01/21/19
I waited four years to get a hip replaced, and Dr. Litke had me up and walking 3 hours after surgery with NO PAIN. Recovery has been a breeze, with only slight soreness from everything growing back together. If you've been putting it off...DON'T!
Maureen L.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent doctor and staff. Doctor Litke explains all your options for your problem. Staff very knowledgeable also. I would recommend Dr Litke to anyone!