Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

L&W Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Richardson, TX

84 total reviews

L&W Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L&W Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALANA O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Litke is the very best. Based on the recommendations of friends, I saw her and was treated for painful knees. It’s finally come time for surgery and I will travel back to North TX just so she can do the surgery.
RHONDA B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very helpful, gave me the information I needed to make a decision on when and if I want to do knee surgery.
EULA H.
Submitted 06/10/20
We discussed knee surgery and set a date. I was given information and told how to get ready for that day. Everything is going as planed.
SONNY N.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very knowledgeable and lots of humor
NANCY K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr.Litke is very nice as well as explanatory in surgery and recovery instructions. I would recommend her.
GERALD G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Doctor Litke was attentive to my concerns.
AMPARO M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Best surgery doctor
KATHERINE R.
Submitted 05/05/20
An excellent doctor with an equally top-notch office and surgical staff, Dr Litke has replaced both my hip joints, part of one knee, freed up 2 trigger fingers, and relieved the pain from a calcium deposit in my shoulder. She is an extremely talented surgeon, with genuine concern for her patients. I have recommended her to friends and family and trust her completely with their health ... and mine. She is a true gem.
JOHN S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Litke is awesome, very friendly a nive personality. Not a long wait, very informative about the issue that i was experiencing. Gave me options to try instead of placing me on meds.
SHEILA C.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was able to maintain recommended social distance and still share my concerns with Dr. Litke.
KIRBY M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Great
LEIGH D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Diane Litke is the best!
Roy A.
Submitted 03/15/20
wonderful doctor would highly recommend her.my knee surgery went well.
MELODY D.
Submitted 03/13/20
I had a very good experience seeing Dr. Litke. I was squeezed in because a doctor was out but she still saw me fast and made somethings happen.
NANCY S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very pleasant
DORIS B.
Submitted 03/04/20
I always feel better when I see Dr. Litke and hear her reassuring diagnosis. I have recommended her to any friends who are looking for a Doctor they can trust.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 03/03/20
She is the Best! Best experience ever. So caring. Best care.
DEBRA K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Little is very calm, took time explaining knee replacement surgery. Everything was done at that appointment to schedule my surgery-pre-op appointments, everything I needed in respect to the surgery. Every person I have had contact with for pre-op appointments gave nothing but positive review.
DANNY H.
Submitted 02/29/20
I wish you could have help me but I do appreciate your referring me so fast to another doctor.
TRACEY B.
Submitted 02/28/20
I love her office staff, and Dr. Litke was very upfront about everything and explained it all so well. Great experience.