Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

L&W Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Richardson, TX

98 total reviews

L&W Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L&W Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Litke is great as is the staff.
RAVETTRA F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Fast Service
COLE W.
Submitted 06/17/21
On time. Good visit.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr was very friendly great bed side manor. She was highly recommended to me by coworkers
KARANINA E.
Submitted 06/15/21
I had hip replacement 3 years ago and was extremely satisfied! I went in with a knee problem and was told I didn’t need surgery! Dr. Litke and her staff are terrific.
GLORIA R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everything turned out great at Dr. Litke office to schedule my surgery. The time was as scheduled for surgery and the staff at Methodist hospital were great too.
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 06/10/21
The staff at L & W are very considerate, and professional. Appointments are always timely. Very friendly.
LINDA G.
Submitted 06/08/21
My visit was great. Very Professional office, very knowledgeable...every One in the office was nice. Greeted u and was very helpful..Dr. Litke is very good at what she does! Wants the best for u!
CHATESHIA M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great Staff, Quality care, Doctors are Attentive, Knowledgeable and Kind.
AMPARO M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Best doctor
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 05/21/21
Follow up visit went great, am about 5 months post surgery from having both hips replaced and I feel fantastic! Dr. Litke and staff have been terrific.
JOSELYNN H.
Submitted 05/06/21
My first visit was very thorough. She is very knowledgeable . I really feel comfortable with Dr. Litke.
Carey D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Litke did a total hip replacement on me due to a somewhat early onset of osteoarthritis that had me walking with pain and unable to do some simple but important things like tie my left shoe. I was really slowing down from being a very active fifty-two-year-old man. She was recommended by my primary care physician, for whom she had done a knee surgery. My PCP said that Dr. Litke is an outstanding surgeon and "meticulous" in her practice, a great characteristic in a surgeon. I really liked Dr. Litke's straight-forward communication style. She has always been ready to answer any questions and has done a great job in getting me back to my normal life. It so happens that I also have physical therapists in my family who also expressed a lot of confidence in Dr. Litke because they had seen her patients do very well after surgery. I am very glad to have had her do my surgery and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. I'll also add that her PA and office staff are great. It's a well run office that keeps their schedules very well, too. If I need to do anything else that Dr. Litke does in her practice, I'll be back without hesitation.
NANCY K.
Submitted 04/22/21
I love Dr Litke and her staff. My family has used her around 7 times with great outcome.
RUTH M.
Submitted 03/30/21
The doctor and staff are all very nice and kind. I have had one surgery already and have been very pleased. Recovered quickly. Already recommended Dr Litke to all my friends.
ROBYN J.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Litke for many years. Her no nonsense approach always appreciated.
PARNA B.
Submitted 03/22/21
I enjoyed both the office staff and meeting Dr. Litke. Dr. Litke was both helpful and friendly.
MARIE-FRANTZ R.
Submitted 03/16/21
My family and I have been going to Dr. Litke for years, whether it's for sport injury for my kids or for my personal injuries. Dr. Litke and her staff are very professional and they go beyond their call of duty to successfully take care of their patient's needs. I would definitely recommend Dr.Litke and her staff for your orthopedic needs.
ROSALIND T.
Submitted 03/09/21
satisfactory
KELLY D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Litke and staff are amazing and I would recommend them to any family member or person I know. I had an ORIF surgery and within several weeks, I was back up and walking again; and within 5 months felt 100% back to normal. I attribute this to the amazing surgical skills of Dr. Litke!!!!