Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

L&W Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Richardson, TX

13 total reviews

L&W Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L&W Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 09/09/19
First he listens. You never feel rushed. He answered all my questions and was not in a rush to do surgery. The office is easy to get to and the staff is reassuring and you feel comfortable. Very pleased.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/03/19
I can not say enough about Dr. Litke. She did my hip replacement surgery. I have other medical conditions which made my situation "unique." Dr. Litke took great precautions to make sure that I had no complications. I would recommend her to anyone needing a joint replacement.
Julie G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent doctor.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly staff, dr was knowledgeable
Waymon S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Beverly was great.
DONALD E.
Submitted 03/09/19
So far, so good! Need more time before any comments.
Wayne T.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very friendly and efficient
John E.
Submitted 01/21/19
I waited four years to get a hip replaced, and Dr. Litke had me up and walking 3 hours after surgery with NO PAIN. Recovery has been a breeze, with only slight soreness from everything growing back together. If you've been putting it off...DON'T!
Maureen L.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent doctor and staff. Doctor Litke explains all your options for your problem. Staff very knowledgeable also. I would recommend Dr Litke to anyone!
Mike B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Everyone in the office, including the staff, was friendly and receptive.
Arlee M.
Submitted 07/17/18
Appointment was easy to make. Appointment went well. Like the doctor. Feel immediately better.
Kathy G.
Submitted 03/05/18
I had a total knee replacement after a long treatment plan of trying to save my knee. No one wants surgery but if you have to have it Dr. Litke will get you up and going quickly. Before surgery she tried SynVist to help and it worked for a long time. My friends ask why I did so well, I followed her instructions and recovered quickly.
Brian D.
Submitted 02/24/18
Great from start to finish