Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

L&W Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Richardson, TX

73 total reviews

L&W Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L&W Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE M.
Submitted 01/14/21
I really like Dr. Litke. She is upfront and honest about her opinion of the direction that your treatment should go, but also let’s you be a part of how you want your treatment to go. It is a partnership and her staff is so delightful to do business with.
Phyllis R.
Submitted 01/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Litke since 2015, and she is the best! I trust her completely with all medical decisions that she makes on my behalf as her patient. She also has a great staff that is caring and helpful. Thank you Dr. Litke and staff!
ANGELA C.
Submitted 12/22/20
new patient ,everything okay and fine
LARRY J.
Submitted 12/22/20
Office staff very friendly and cordial. Dr. Litke was very professional and has a great personality.
DANIELA F.
Submitted 12/16/20
The best doctor I ever met. Dr. Litke did a revision on my knee replacement and I am great . I had a partial knee replacement done 8 years ago by another doctor and I thought that was normal to have pain all the time. It is not. After Dr. Litke did my revision more than 3 months ago, I am much better and the experience after surgery was better, less pain and faster recovery time. I highly recommend her.
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 12/13/20
My hip replacement went very well, in that morning, up and walking early afternoon and home by midafternoon! All the staff were terrific and really helped put me at ease. Thank you!
ANGELA M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor
ROGER L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Love Dr. Litke. Genuinely warm, made me feel comfortable, and an excellent physician. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
AMELIA H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very happy with the care I received.
AVRILLE H.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Litke is an exceptional doctor and surgeon! She has operated on me more than once. Each time was an amazing experience. Dr.Litke is very knowledgeable, kind, understanding, compassion and has a fantastic sense of humor! I recommend her 100%.
KAREN C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good
TERREZ W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent
DONNA G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Everything was great, the only thing that I had a problem with was that I was explained much about what to do when I got home. Being my first major surgery I’m kinda dumb to this stuff. But I’m doing good. And very grateful for Dr. Litke!
CAREY D.
Submitted 09/22/20
My general physician recommended Dr. Litke because Dr. Litke had done her own knee surgery, so that's a great start. I made the appointment, her staff was friendly and got me in right on time. Her XRay tech, Zach, came to see me and asked me a few questions and pulled up my X-rays. Then Dr. Litke came in and did a manual exam, checking out my range of motion in my hips. She took me over to my X-rays and showed me what was going on and encouraged me to start with a conservative, physical therapy approach. I really liked her. She was really friendly and open and came across as a physician with both a lot of experience (she's been doing anterior approach hip replacements for 10 years) but still a great manner with her patients. The whole office seemed like a happy group, which probably says a lot. I'll look forward to thanking my GP for recommending Dr. Litke and look forward to seeing her again if I need surgery.
ROSALIND T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Satisfied. Now know what’s happening with Richard. We have just spent a delightful hour putting the walker together. Something different to do. Thanks.
ERNEST S.
Submitted 08/28/20
DR. LITKE HAS ALWAYS BEEN AT THE TOP OF HER GAME, SHE IS A NATURAL BORN PROFESSIONAL
DANIEL Z.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very kind, very interested in my concerns. Down to earth and overall great.
PATTY B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I appreciate and respect the kindness, skill, and care received from Dr Litke and the entire front staff team.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Litke is the ultimate physician. She is competent and kind and firm in her knowledge. She is sensitive to her patient's needs. Dr. Diane Litke is the best surgeon anyone could ever ask for. She is the best of the best!
LINDA T.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Litke was very professional and the experience I had was excellent.