How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

L&W Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Richardson, TX

60 total reviews

L&W Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L&W Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAREY D.
Submitted 09/22/20
My general physician recommended Dr. Litke because Dr. Litke had done her own knee surgery, so that's a great start. I made the appointment, her staff was friendly and got me in right on time. Her XRay tech, Zach, came to see me and asked me a few questions and pulled up my X-rays. Then Dr. Litke came in and did a manual exam, checking out my range of motion in my hips. She took me over to my X-rays and showed me what was going on and encouraged me to start with a conservative, physical therapy approach. I really liked her. She was really friendly and open and came across as a physician with both a lot of experience (she's been doing anterior approach hip replacements for 10 years) but still a great manner with her patients. The whole office seemed like a happy group, which probably says a lot. I'll look forward to thanking my GP for recommending Dr. Litke and look forward to seeing her again if I need surgery.
ROSALIND T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Satisfied. Now know what’s happening with Richard. We have just spent a delightful hour putting the walker together. Something different to do. Thanks.
ERNEST S.
Submitted 08/28/20
DR. LITKE HAS ALWAYS BEEN AT THE TOP OF HER GAME, SHE IS A NATURAL BORN PROFESSIONAL
DANIEL Z.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very kind, very interested in my concerns. Down to earth and overall great.
PATTY B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I appreciate and respect the kindness, skill, and care received from Dr Litke and the entire front staff team.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Litke is the ultimate physician. She is competent and kind and firm in her knowledge. She is sensitive to her patient's needs. Dr. Diane Litke is the best surgeon anyone could ever ask for. She is the best of the best!
LINDA T.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Litke was very professional and the experience I had was excellent.
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 07/30/20
Courteous, efficient professional service.
BEVERLY T.
Submitted 07/28/20
I felt comfortable and informed. Great experience with all staff
AMPARO M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Best doctor
FARNOUSH F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great staff and the Doctor was nice and very experienced
SHARAREH M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great experience, from the scheduling to the front desk staff members, the nurses working with doctor and amazing Dr. litke. She is not only a great physician also she is a really really good teacher too. I can walk with no pain at all. and i am going to start hiking again. than you to you and to your team
SHEILA C.
Submitted 07/07/20
The first thing I appreciated was the promptness of my first visit as a new patient. Dr. Litke and her staff accommodated my travel plans and my desire to attend my granddaughter’s graduation (post op & pre COVID quarantine). Dr. Litke reviews your symptoms, orders the necessary tests and treatment. She discusses a treatment plan and options. ULTIMATELY THE DECISION IS YOURS.
SHEILA G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always on time. Friendly. Courteous, and Dr Litke knows what she talks about. I feel confident that I am getting the very best care and information.
JUDI H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone in the office is cheerful and helpful. I have never had to wait for more than a few minutes.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 06/30/20
very helpful and informative
ALANA O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Litke is the very best. Based on the recommendations of friends, I saw her and was treated for painful knees. It’s finally come time for surgery and I will travel back to North TX just so she can do the surgery.
RHONDA B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very helpful, gave me the information I needed to make a decision on when and if I want to do knee surgery.
EULA H.
Submitted 06/10/20
We discussed knee surgery and set a date. I was given information and told how to get ready for that day. Everything is going as planed.
SONNY N.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very knowledgeable and lots of humor