Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

L&W Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Richardson, TX

84 total reviews

L&W Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L&W Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTH M.
Submitted 03/30/21
The doctor and staff are all very nice and kind. I have had one surgery already and have been very pleased. Recovered quickly. Already recommended Dr Litke to all my friends.
ROBYN J.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Litke for many years. Her no nonsense approach always appreciated.
PARNA B.
Submitted 03/22/21
I enjoyed both the office staff and meeting Dr. Litke. Dr. Litke was both helpful and friendly.
MARIE-FRANTZ R.
Submitted 03/16/21
My family and I have been going to Dr. Litke for years, whether it's for sport injury for my kids or for my personal injuries. Dr. Litke and her staff are very professional and they go beyond their call of duty to successfully take care of their patient's needs. I would definitely recommend Dr.Litke and her staff for your orthopedic needs.
ROSALIND T.
Submitted 03/09/21
satisfactory
KELLY D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Litke and staff are amazing and I would recommend them to any family member or person I know. I had an ORIF surgery and within several weeks, I was back up and walking again; and within 5 months felt 100% back to normal. I attribute this to the amazing surgical skills of Dr. Litke!!!!
LEIGH D.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr. Litke provides caring, compassionate, & BEST Orthopedic services in the D/FW area. Her office staff is top-notch as well. She's located in Richardson.
VIRGINIA W.
Submitted 02/09/21
I had rotator cuff surgery. Dr. Litke and her staff is great!
RAUL N.
Submitted 02/09/21
Everything went smooth and on time. Dr Litke is efficient, effective and friendly.
DEBBY H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Her office girls are great and Dr Litke is great. Been my Dr for years. Takes excellent care of her patients. Trust her for any surgery I've had and will have.
THERESA W.
Submitted 01/31/21
Followed CDC guidelines
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 01/14/21
I really like Dr. Litke. She is upfront and honest about her opinion of the direction that your treatment should go, but also let’s you be a part of how you want your treatment to go. It is a partnership and her staff is so delightful to do business with.
Phyllis R.
Submitted 01/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Litke since 2015, and she is the best! I trust her completely with all medical decisions that she makes on my behalf as her patient. She also has a great staff that is caring and helpful. Thank you Dr. Litke and staff!
ANGELA C.
Submitted 12/22/20
new patient ,everything okay and fine
LARRY J.
Submitted 12/22/20
Office staff very friendly and cordial. Dr. Litke was very professional and has a great personality.
DANIELA F.
Submitted 12/16/20
The best doctor I ever met. Dr. Litke did a revision on my knee replacement and I am great . I had a partial knee replacement done 8 years ago by another doctor and I thought that was normal to have pain all the time. It is not. After Dr. Litke did my revision more than 3 months ago, I am much better and the experience after surgery was better, less pain and faster recovery time. I highly recommend her.
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 12/13/20
My hip replacement went very well, in that morning, up and walking early afternoon and home by midafternoon! All the staff were terrific and really helped put me at ease. Thank you!
ANGELA M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor
ROGER L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Love Dr. Litke. Genuinely warm, made me feel comfortable, and an excellent physician. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
AMELIA H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very happy with the care I received.