Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

L&W Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Richardson, TX

40 total reviews

L&W Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about L&W Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr.Litke is very nice as well as explanatory in surgery and recovery instructions. I would recommend her.
GERALD G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Doctor Litke was attentive to my concerns.
AMPARO M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Best surgery doctor
KATHERINE R.
Submitted 05/05/20
An excellent doctor with an equally top-notch office and surgical staff, Dr Litke has replaced both my hip joints, part of one knee, freed up 2 trigger fingers, and relieved the pain from a calcium deposit in my shoulder. She is an extremely talented surgeon, with genuine concern for her patients. I have recommended her to friends and family and trust her completely with their health ... and mine. She is a true gem.
JOHN S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Litke is awesome, very friendly a nive personality. Not a long wait, very informative about the issue that i was experiencing. Gave me options to try instead of placing me on meds.
SHEILA C.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was able to maintain recommended social distance and still share my concerns with Dr. Litke.
KIRBY M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Great
LEIGH D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Diane Litke is the best!
Roy A.
Submitted 03/15/20
wonderful doctor would highly recommend her.my knee surgery went well.
MELODY D.
Submitted 03/13/20
I had a very good experience seeing Dr. Litke. I was squeezed in because a doctor was out but she still saw me fast and made somethings happen.
NANCY S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very pleasant
DORIS B.
Submitted 03/04/20
I always feel better when I see Dr. Litke and hear her reassuring diagnosis. I have recommended her to any friends who are looking for a Doctor they can trust.
CHARLES H.
Submitted 03/03/20
She is the Best! Best experience ever. So caring. Best care.
DEBRA K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Little is very calm, took time explaining knee replacement surgery. Everything was done at that appointment to schedule my surgery-pre-op appointments, everything I needed in respect to the surgery. Every person I have had contact with for pre-op appointments gave nothing but positive review.
DANNY H.
Submitted 02/29/20
I wish you could have help me but I do appreciate your referring me so fast to another doctor.
TRACEY B.
Submitted 02/28/20
I love her office staff, and Dr. Litke was very upfront about everything and explained it all so well. Great experience.
VIVIAN L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very thorough and knowledgeable
KATHY G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Litke performed my second Total Knee Replacement recently. Her method of recovery is strict but truly effective. I had far less pain then last time. Her preferred Physical therapy group had me moving well quickly. I would only refer those needing knee help to Dr. Litke.
DORA T.
Submitted 02/21/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Litke. Office staff was very nice, efficient and on-time. Dr. Litke was very personable and easy to talk with. She immediately ordered x-rays (right in the office). She discussed results with me and recommended minimally invasive anterior hip replacement. She explained the procedure thoroughly and we were able to set the schedule while at the office. Excellent experience all around!
LINDA B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr litke and her staff were pleasant and professional She quickly zeroed in on my problem and recommended solutions